My Committees and Task Forces


WorkgroupRoleNameJob TitleBusiness PhoneMember
Trustee-at-LargeAnthony Armada FACHEChief Executive (206)
Board_AWPHDMember-at-LargeDavid SmithGeneral Counsel(425)
Board Committee_Safety & QualityCommittee MemberBryce HelgersonSenior Vice President & Chief Integration Officer(360) 487-3451BRHelger@LHS.ORG
Board Committee_Safety & QualityCommittee MemberScott Kennedy, MDChief Medical Officer & Chief Safety Officer (360)
Board Committee_Safety & QualityCommittee MemberTom Miller MDMedical Director of Quality and Safety(425)
Board Committee_Safety & QualityCommittee MemberRandal Moseley MDAssistant Chief Medical Officer, Quality(509)
Board Committee_Hospital Governing BoardsCommittee MemberConnie AgenbroadChief Executive Officer (509)
Board Committee_Hospital Governing BoardsCommittee MemberGeri FainTrustee(206)
Honoring Choices Pacific NorthwestOwnerBonnie BizzellCommunity Engagement Liaison & Program Manager, Honoring Choices(206)
Board Committee_Hospital Governing BoardsCommittee MemberJill Buhler-RienstraChair, Governing Board(360)
Previous Page 1-10 Next Page