Company NameCustomer NameBilling AddressCustomer EmailOrder TotalOrder Placed OnCustomer NotesPayment ModeInvoice Paid OnOrder Number
Quincy Valley Medical CenterGlenda Bishop908 - 10th Avenue SW, Quincy, , 98848, United Statesglenda.bishop@quincyhospital.org750  Authorize.Net 
East Adams Rural HealthcareGary Bostrom903 S Adams, Ritzville, Washington, 99169, United Statesgbostrom@earh.org11254/25/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-1601-13135-20190425
McKinstryAndrea Mills5005 3rd Ave S., Seattle, Washington, 98134, United Statesandreami@mckinstry.com30004/25/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2682-13134-20190425
Cascade Medical Jill Barich817 Commercial Street, Leavenworth, Washington, 98826, United StatesJillb@cascademedical.org22504/24/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-416-13133-20190424
B.E. SmithKelly Sorensen8801 Renner Blvd, Lenexa, Kansas, 66219, United Stateskelly.sorensen@besmith.com3754/23/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2681-13132-20190423
ZieglerJohn HanleyOne North Wacker Drive, Suite 2000, Chicago, Illinois, 60606, United Statesjhanley@ziegler.com375  Authorize.Net 
Columbia County Health SystemShane McGuire1012 South Third Street, Dayton, , 99328, United Statessmcguire@cchd-wa.org7504/22/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2417-13130-20190422
NetworxHealthLynn Ernst4818 36th Ave., NE, Seattle, Washington, 98105, United Stateslynncernst@gmail.com3754/19/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2680-13129-20190419
North Valley HospitalTeresa Webber203 S Western Ave, Tonasket, Washington, 98855, United Statesteresawebber@nvhospital.org7504/19/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-1683-13128-20190419
North Valley HospitalTeresa Webber203 S Western Ave, Tonasket, Washington, 98855, United Statesteresawebber@nvhospital.org7504/19/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-1683-13127-20190419
My Company is not ListedArdis Schmiege875 Wesley Street, Suite 240, Arlington, Washington, 98223, United Statesardis@snocophd3.org3754/18/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2678-13126-20190418
Sound PhysiciansMichael Burris1498 Pacific Avenue, Tacoma, Washington, 98402, United Statesmburris@soundphysicians.com3754/17/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2677-13125-20190417
Othello Community HospitalMary Garza315 N 14th Ave, Othello, Washington, 99344, United Statesgarzam@othellocommunityhospital.org26254/17/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-414-13124-20190417
Odessa Memorial Healthcare CenterStacey Bretches71 G st NE, Ephrata, Washington, 98823, United StatesBretchSL@omhc.org18754/16/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2665-13122-20190416
Odessa Memorial Healthcare CenterStacey Bretches71 G st NE, Ephrata, Washington, 98823, United StatesBretchSL@omhc.org3754/16/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2665-13121-20190416
Previous Page 1-15 Next Page

‚Äč