Company NameCustomer NameBilling AddressCustomer EmailOrder TotalOrder Placed OnCustomer NotesPayment ModeInvoice Paid OnOrder Number
Cynthia Hay cynthiah@wsha.org0   
Turner Medical & Research SolutionsLinda Balabuch830 4th Avenue South, Seattle, Washington, 98134, United Stateslbalabuch@tcco.com3996/15/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2471-12624-20180615
Qualis HealthRebecca Cox10700 Meridian Ave N Suite 100, Seattle, Washington, 98133, United StatesGwenc@qualishealth.com3996/15/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2470-12622-20180615
Qualis HealthBre Holt10700 Meridian Ave N, Seattle, Washington, 98133, United Statesbreh@qualishealth.org3996/15/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-1823-12621-20180615
Qualis HealthRick Helms10700 Meridian Ave N, Seattle, Washington, 98133, United Statesrickh@qualishealth.org3996/15/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2469-12620-20180615
University of Washington School of MedicineTom Brennan1959 NE Pacific St F325, Seattle, Washington, 98195, United Statesbrennt2@uw.edu3506/14/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2385-12619-20180614
Providence Health & Services - Corporate OfficeAndrea Fleming6307 W Greenwood Road, Spokane, Washington, 99224, United Statesandrea.fleming@providence.org3996/14/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-407-12618-20180614
Astria Toppenish HospitalAnna Szymeczek1016 Tacoma Ave, Sunnyside, Washington, 98944, United Statesanna.szymeczek@astria.health3996/14/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2468-12617-20180614
Whitman Hospital & Medical CenterHank Hanigan1200 West Fairview, Colfax, , 99111, United Stateshank.hanigan@whmc.org3996/13/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-1613-12616-20180613
Cynthia Hay999 Third Ave, Suite 1400, Seattle, Washington, 98104, United Statescynthiah@wsha.org06/12/2018 None ORD-362-12615-20180612
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's HospitalHeidi Brown4323 E Kaywood Ct, Mead, Washington, 99021, United Statesheidi.brown@providence.org3996/12/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-1881-12614-20180612
Washington State Department of HealthNathan Weed101 Isreal Road, Tumwater, Washington, 98504-7853, United StatesNathan.weed@doh.wa.gov3506/12/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2465-12613-20180612
InSight Telepsychiatry, LLCRichard K. Field765 E Rt 70 Bldg A 100, Marlton, New Jersey, 08053, United Statesrfield@in-sight.net3996/12/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-406-12612-20180612
UW Medicine/Valley Medical CenterDavid Smith400 South 43rd Street, Renton, , 98058, United Statesdavid_smith@valleymed.org3996/11/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-958-12611-20180611
My Company is not ListedPegi GroundwaterP O Box 1243, Eastsound, Washington, 98245, United Statespegig@orcashealth.org1756/11/2018 AuthorizeNet ORD-2464-12610-20180611
Previous Page 1-15 Next Page

‚Äč