Company NameCustomer NameBilling AddressCustomer EmailOrder TotalOrder Placed OnCustomer NotesPayment ModeInvoice Paid OnOrder Number
 5300   
 5300   
VA Puget Sound Healthcare System - SeattleDiane Campbell1660 S. Columbian Way, Seattle, Washington, 98108, United StatesDiane.Campbell2@va.gov53008/21/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-2774-13400-20190821
Kaiser Permanente WashingtonTim Cooper tmcooper17@gmail.com140   
Mid-Valley HospitalMegan BartonPO Box 793, Omak, Washington, 98841, United Statesbartonm@mvhealth.org1508/20/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-1455-13398-20190820
InSight Telepsychiatry, LLCRichard K. Field765 E Rt 70 Bldg A 100, Marlton, New Jersey, 08053, United Statesrfield@in-sight.net15008/20/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-406-13397-20190820
 315   
Summit Pacific Medical CenterTiffany Peek600 E. Main St, Elma, Washington, 98541, United Statestiffanyp@sp-mc.org08/20/2019 None ORD-2772-13395-20190820
Ashley Beil ashleyb@wsha.org5300   
Ed Phippen 315   
Ocean Beach Hospital & Medical ClinicsBlair Oman boman@oceanbeachhospital.com1910   
 1910   
Mason County Public Hospital District No. 2Sandra Robertson2305 58th Ave E #B8, Fife, Washington, 98424, United Statessamkaro355@gmail.com3998/19/2019 AuthorizeNet ORD-1002-13390-20190819
Tim Pfarr timp@wsha.org79   
Arbor HealthRandall NielsenPO Box 1138, Morton, Washington, 98356, United Statesrnielsen@myarborhealth.org798/19/2019 Authorize.Net ORD-2770-13388-20190819
Previous Page 1-15 Next Page

‚Äč