Company NameCustomer NameBilling AddressCustomer EmailOrder TotalOrder Placed OnCustomer NotesPayment ModeInvoice Paid OnOrder Number
Franciscan Health Highline Medical CenterMichele Huston Michelehuston@chifranciscan.org299   
Franciscan Health - Corporate OfficeRuth Fisher1145 Broadway Plaza Suite 1200, Tacoma, Washington, 98402, United Statesruthfisher@chifranciscan.org2993/23/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-918-13895-20200323
Franciscan Health - Corporate OfficeRuth Fisher1145 Broadway Plaza Suite 1200, Tacoma, Washington, 98402, United Statesruthfisher@chifranciscan.org2993/23/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-918-13894-20200323
LifeNet HealthKayla Bronson1864 Concert Drive, Virginia Beach, Virginia, 23453, United StatesKayla_bronson@lifenethealth.org11003/16/2020March Invoice 046711AuthorizeNet ORD-2672-13893-20200316
Swedish Health Services - Corporate OfficeToni Sorenson747 Broadway, seattle, Washington, 98122, United Statestoni.sorenson@swedish.org2993/13/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2957-13891-20200313
Fidelis PartnersMeghan Miller27261 Las Ramblas, STE 250, Mission Viejo, California, 92691, United Statesmmiller@fidelismp.com30003/13/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2956-13890-20200313
Prosser Memorial HealthCarol Allen723 Memorial Street, Prosser, Washington, 99350, United Statescallen@prosserhealth.org27933/11/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-531-13889-20200311
 399   
TouchPoint MedicalMichael McCluhan4638 U St, Washougal, Washington, 98671, United Statesmmccluhan@touchpointmed.com28993/11/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2705-13887-20200311
 1100   
 1975   
MultiCare Valley HospitalJoanne Arsenault737 S Fawcett Ave, Tacoma, Washington, 98402, United Statesjarsenault@multicare.org2993/10/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2953-13883-20200310
Jefferson HealthcareBrandie Manuel bmanuel@jeffersonhealthcare.org299   
WhidbeyHealthMelanie Farnworth101 N Main Street, Coupeville, Washington, 98239, United Statesfarnwm@whidbeyhealth.org3993/10/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2828-13881-20200310
WhidbeyHealthMelanie Farnworth101 N Main Street, Coupeville, Washington, 98239, United Statesfarnwm@whidbeyhealth.org11963/10/2020 AuthorizeNet ORD-2828-13880-20200310
Previous Page 1-15 Next Page

‚Äč